Michael Broussard (Music)
Zoe Doubles (Anthropology)
Isabella GarcĂ­a (Anthropology)
Ella Goulding (Anthropology)
Hwajung Kim (Anthropology
Katie Maag (Anthropology)
Anena Majumdar (Anthropology)
Baylee Priest (Anthropology)
Em Shirilla (Anthropology)

Dr. George Calfas (Head, Cultural Heritage Division, CERL)
Dr. Kathryn Fay (Program Coordinator, School of Botanical Art and Illustration)
Dr. Angela Glaros (Department of Anthropology, Eastern Illinois University)
Dr. Michele Hanks (Writing Program, New York University)
Dr. Assia Lamzah (Full Professor, National School of Architecture, Rabat, Morocco)
Dr. Lance Larkin (Cultural Heritage Division, CERL)
Dr. Timothy Landry (Department of Anthropology, Trinity College)
Dr. Chou Li (Department of Landscape Architecture, Mississippi State University)
Dr. Rachel Leibowitz (Department of Landscape Architecture, State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry; Co-Director, Center for Cultural Landscape Preservation)
Dr. Sarah Rowe (Department of Anthropology, University of Texas-Rio Grande)
Dr. Changsup Shim (Department of Tourism, Gachon University, Korea)
Dr. Emma Verstraete (Post-Doc, University of Alaska)
Dr. Wei (Windy) Zhao (School of Architecture, University of Illinois)